Dr. Iris Noland
Board Chair and BQFHO Lead
Dr. Fraser Pollard
Vice Board Chair and Associate BQFHO Lead
Jennifer May-Anderson
Secretary and Executive Director
Dr. Michelle Cohen
Director, Brighton Representative
Dr. Erin Gow
Director, Brighton Representative
Michael Kotsovos
Director, Quinte West Community Representative
Dr. Steven Drew Moore
Director, Quinte West Representative
Judy Mortlock
Director / Patient Representative